Discover The British Virgin Islands

The British Virgin Islands, officially known as the “Virgin Islands” is a British Overseas Territory located in the Caribbean. Comprising four main islands known as Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Anegada and Jost Van Dyke along with over fifty other smaller islands and cays.

Destination: Dubai by Adenike

My trip to Dubai was amazing. My plan  was to take a few days off to rest, but i just couldn’t achieve that with the malls opened till late. I spent time shopping and exploring the ‘city of gold’ and I was …

Destination: Cyprus by Nnenna

Cyprus is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea. It is located south of Turkey, west of Syria and Lebanon, northwest of Israel, north of Egypt and east of Greece. As the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of …

Visit Doha, Qatar

Doha is the Capital and most populated city of the State of Qatar, a sovereign country located in Southwest Asia. The city is located on the coast of the Persian Gulf in the east of the country.

How Nigerians can Obtain a Schengen Visa

A Schengen Visa permits entry to any of its member countries. Visa holders can move freely within the schengen zone. The Schengen member countries are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, …